RUPA Committees
Audit & Risk Committee:

- Penny Ransom: Group Head of Investments, Lendlease Group (Chair)

- Tony Mulveney: Partner, Tax, KPMG

- Joseph Hayes: Managing Director, Wexted Advisory

- Ross Haylett-Petty: Analyst, Pareto Securities (Past Player)

Player Development Program Committee:

- Katie Beresford: Associate Director, KPMG (independent Chair)

- James Holbeck: General Manager - Player Development Program, RUPA

- Thomas Kingston: Associate, Mallesons (Player Rep)

- Amy Thorp: Head of Integrity, Rugby Australia

- Moana Leilua: Player Development Manager - Melbourne Rebels (Pasifika Advisory Group Rep)

- Matt Hodgson: General Manager, Western Force (SRC Rep)

- Alex Grygiel: General Manager - Player Services & Operations, RUPA

Player Health, Safety & Integrity Committee:

- Justin Harrison: CEO, The Rugby Union Players' Association

- Baden Stephenson: CEO, Melbourne Rebels

- Dr Warren McDonald: CMO, Rugby Australia

- Dr Seamus Dalton: Players’ Medical Representative

- Amy Thorp: Head of Integrity, RA

Agent Accreditation Board:

- Richard Breden: CEO, SuperChoice Services Pty Limited (Independent Chair)

- Toby Duncan: National Head of Team Contracting, Rugby AU (Rugby Body Representative)

- Prof. Braham Dabscheck: Lecturer, University of Melbourne (RUPA Representative)

- Tom Cusack: Wealth Associate, Bravium (Player Representative)

- Matt Hodgson: General Manager, Western Force (Super Rugby Club Representative )

- David Shand: Accredited Agent Representative